Willem du Toit
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 54 331 1666
willem@zelco.co.za
Contact Person for: Management
Barnard du Toit
Sales Director
Tel: +27 54 331 1666
barnard@zelco.co.za
Contact Person for: Management, Passenger cars new
Bertus Goussard
Service Manager
Tel: +27 54 331 1666
bertus@zelco.co.za
Contact Person for: Management, Passenger cars service
Fay Goussard
Service Advisor
Tel: +27 54 331 1666
fay@zelco.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service, Shuttle service
David Marais
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 54 331 1666
david@zelco.co.za
Contact Person for: Management, Passenger cars parts
Petrie Nieuwoudt
Sales Manager
Tel: +27 54 331 1666
petrie@zelco.co.za
Contact Person for: Agility Finance Quotations, Maintenance Extensions, Management, Mitsubishi Motors Sales, New Commercial Vehicle Sales, Passenger cars new, Used Vehicle Sales
Melissa Thuynsma
Service Advisor
Tel: +27 54 331 1666
melissa@zelco.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service, Shuttle service
David Majiedt
Sales Executive
Tel: +27 54 331 1666
dmajiedt@zelco.co.za
Contact Person for: Agility Finance Quotations, Mitsubishi Motors Sales, Passenger cars new, Used Vehicle Sales
Jacobi du Toit
Finance & Insurance Consultant
Tel: +27 54 331 1666
jacobi@zelco.co.za
Contact Person for: Agility Finance Quotations, Finance & Insurance Quotations, Passenger cars new
Wilanie duToit
Financial Manager
Tel: +27 54 331 1666
wilanie@zelco.co.za
Contact Person for: Management